Suppliers and Organizations


Sort Listings By: Search Filters:  
Alphabetically by Company Name



Company/Organization:
FACTS Management Company
Address:
100 N. 56th Street, Suite 300
City:
Lincoln, NE 68504
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 67037
City:
Lincoln, NE 68506-7037
Web site:
www.factsmgt.com
E-mail:
info@factsmgt.com
Main Phone:
800-624-7092
Fax:
402-466-1136

Description of products:
Tuition Management for Catholic Schools
Grant & Aid Assessment for Catholic Schools and Dioceses

Two of the keys to smooth operations at your Catholic school or college are tuition management and awarding financial aid . . . tuition collection that's reliable and not time consuming, and a simple to administer grant and aid assessment process. On top of that you need information about the entire process that's real-time, accurate, and easily understood. With FACTS Management, tuition is collected electronically at specified times during the month, and then automatically deposited in your school's bank account faster than any other tuition management system. We give your families an easy to complete financial aid application, online or paper. Through our online information management services, you have accurate, real-time information about every account managed by FACTS, and every application processed by FACTS 24 hours a day.

 
FACTS provides automated, customized tuition payment programs that streamline the financial operations of the schools we serve, and at the same time provide maximum affordability for students and parents. Our fully automated grant & aid assessment service eliminates the waiting period for applications to be processed and reports issued. You can check online at any time and always know what's happening. We serve more than 3,000 schools and colleges across the country. Our automated processes mean that you can depend upon tuition collections as well as financial aid applications to be on a predictable schedule. Our technology and personal service help assure you of 99.5% collection success. No other company can provide and document this level of service. Contact our home office or one of our Regional Vice Presidents today to learn more about how we can work for you.

Home Office:  
David Byrnes
President
(800) 624-7092
dbyrnes@factsmgt.com
Randall Bretz
Senior Vice President for Customer Development
(800) 624-7092
rbretz@factsmgt.com

Tim Tewes
Executive Vice President
(800) 624-7092
ttewes@factsmgt.com

Valerie Wegener
Senior Vice President of Operations
(800) 624-7092
vwegener@factsmgt.com
  Rick Bohaty
Vice President for Technical Services
(800) 624-7092
rbohaty@factsmgt.com

FACTS Regional Vice Presidents:
Warren Arleth
Pittsburgh, PA
(800) 293-2287
warleth@factsmgt.com
Jim Owens
Jacksonville, FL.
(800) 332-3190
jowens@factsmgt.com
Roger Clark
Los Angeles, CA
(800) 569-1216
rclark@factsmgt.com
Joe Rogers
Columbus, OH
(877) 728-4603
jrogers@factsmgt.com
Mike Cuddy
New York City, NY
(800) 229-1402
mcuddy@factsmgt.com
Don Ruby
San Diego, CA
(800) 811-1077
druby@factsmgt.com
Jack Donnelly
New York City, NY
(800) 811-1079
jdonnelly@factsmgt.com
Christopher “Topher” Russo
Baltimore, MD
(800) 569-1209
crusso@factsmgt.com
Jim Gastreich
St. Louis, MO
(877) 728-4606
jgastreich@factsmgt.com
Peter Sanderson (College)
New York, NY
(888) 867-7018
psanderson@factsmgt.com
Bob Gentile (College)
Chicago, IL
(800) 270-2960
bgentile@factsmgt.com
Bill Skidmore
South Bend, IN
(800) 468-9650
bskidmore@factsmgt.com
Dennis Gunnarson
San Francisco, CA
(800) 811-1078
dgunnarson@factsmgt.com
Mike Spanier
Minneapolis, MN
(800) 353-0382
mspanier@factsmgt.com
Mike Knapp
Atlanta, GA
(800) 813-8137
mknapp@factsmgt.com
Tanya Thorsen-Pena (College)
Dallas, TX
(888) 674-1961
tthorsen@factsmgt.com
Joe Loglisci
Hartford, CT
(800) 401-9471
jloglisci@factsmgt.com



Jim Waits
Dallas, TX
(800) 866-9948
jwaits@factsmgt.com










Copyright© 2016 Fisher Publishing